Cooperation Agreements

Bilateral cooperation with higher education institutions and other partners, at both national and international levels is one of the integral parts of international cooperation as a whole.

Currently, there are more than 100 cooperation agreements signed at the University level and more than 150 cooperation agreements signed at the level of University members. The largest number of cooperation agreements has been signed with partners in the region (Serbia, Slovenia, North Macedonia, Croatia, Montenegro), partners from EU members (Bulgaria, Greece, Italy, Cyprus, Malta, Germany, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Finland, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Spain), partners from countries which have special relations with EU but are not members (Switzerland, Turkey), partners from Russian Federation and PR China, and with a few partners from USA, South Korea, Belarus, Ukraine, Japan, Algeria and Moldova.

Within the framework of bilateral cooperation numerous activities and events are being realized with partners that contribute to the internationalization of the University.


  • /uploads/attachment/strana/45/ugovori-o-saradnji-01.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/45/ugovori-o-saradnji-02.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/45/ugovori-o-saradnji-03.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/45/ugovori-o-saradnji-04.jpg